top of page

The "Hearing Love" page of this website features music released by Joy Ike, creator of Wearing Love. 



1. Everything You Have
2. No Matter What
3. Go
4. Happy
5. Time
6. Promised Land
7. The Fall Song
8. Pick Me Up
9. Don't Ever Die
10. Home

All or Nothing (CD)

$12.00 Regular Price
$10.00Sale Price
    bottom of page