top of page

The "Hearing Love" page of this website features music released by Joy Ike, creator of Wearing Love.




1. Ever Stay
2. By The Fire
3. You Betta'
4. Last Time
5. Hold On
6. Give A Little
7. Full
8. Say Goodbye
9. I Don't Know Anything
10. Walk
11. Assurance


Limited Edition copy of Bigger Than Your Box on 12' Vinyl. Audio has been mastered for vinyl. Also comes with a free digital download code

Bigger Than Your Box (Vinyl)

$25.00 Regular Price
$20.00Sale Price
    bottom of page